The final 2019 leaders


Atlantic City’s Nick Abrams was the Cape-Atlantic League’s batting champion and home run leader, Ocean City’s A.J. Campbell led in RBIs, Ben Church of Wildwood Catholic had the lowest earned run average, Absegami’s William Hoff led in pitching wins and Luke Vaks of Cedar Creek was the strikeout king on the mound.

Check out all of the CAL leaders

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s