Facts about All Star Saturday

Location: Dixie Howell Memorial Gymnasium at Ocean City High School – Sixth Street & The Boardwalk.

Admission is $6.00 at the door. Proceeds benefit Edythe Selvagn Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Check out the previous 18 All Star Saturdays HERE.


1pm – Middle School Girls, CAL vs Colonial (foul-shooting contest at halftime)

2:45 – Middle School Boys, CAL vs Colonial (foul-shooting contest at halftime)

4:30 – Calvi Electric CAL Girls All Stars (Beth Hartman Memorial 3-Point Shootout at halftime)

6:15 – Dixie Howell Memorial CAL Boys All Stars (Beth Hartman Memorial 3-Point Shootout pre-game & halftime)


Team Betson (Coaches Scott Betson/Jason Lantz)

Kennedy Campbell, Cape May Tech (3-point contestant)

Skylar Fowlkes, Vineland

Sanai Garrison-Macon, Atlantic City

Lindsay Holden, Lower Cape May (3-point contestant)

Cea-anai Jackson-Williams, Atlantic City

Ashley Nicolicchia, Cedar Creek (3-point contestant)

Naysha Suarez-Rivera, Atlantic City

Taylor Wenner, Ocean City

Kierstyn Zinckgraf, Egg Harbor Township

Team DiPatri (Coaches Steve DiPatri/Bob Lasko)

Kimmy Casiello, Wildwood Catholic (3-point contestant)

Nadja Cherry, Pleasantville

Jackie Fortis, Absegami

Gelasia Nurse, Absegami

Brianna Robinson, Middle Township

Grace Speer, Atlantic Tech (3-point contestant)

Nijah Tanksley, Bridgeton

Julianna Wilson, Millville

Chi Chi Wocohka, Absegami (3-point contestant)


Team Williams (Coaches Dan Williams/Paul M. Rodio)

Jabril Bowman, Bridgeton

Dallas Carper, Bridgeton (3-point contestant)

Keeman Carter, Vineland (3-point contestant)

Ramar Cook, Cedar Creek (3-point contestant)

Jamir Cruse, Cedar Creek

Dylan Delvecchio, Cape May Tech

Yamere Diggs, Vineland

Christian Rodgers, Mainland (3-point contestant)

Angel Smith, Bridgeton

Sean Snyder, Cedar Creek (3-point contestant)

Team Rodio (Coaches Paul Rodio/Kyle Dhyne)

John Andoloro, Hammonton

Calem Bowman, Millville

Dom Caraballo, Buena

Anthony Colon, Egg Harbor Township

Isaiah Glenn, Egg Harbor Township

Sean Kane, Holy Spirit (3-point contestant)

Carlos Lopez, Egg Harbor Township

Conor Muskett, Ocean City

Jacque Pridgen-Hill, Atlantic City

Colin Randles, Ocean City


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s